New Album - Life's An Illusion

We're proud to announce the imminent release of our fifth album - Life's An Illusion. It's been five years in the making, but it will be out on Desert Mine Music on 28 June 2019. Life's An Illusion is available as limited edition CD and download, and you can preorder it here.

The album was mixed by The Sorry Kisses with the assistance of Josiah Mazzaschi (Built To Spill, Rilo Kiley), and was recorded at The Cave Studio in Los Angeles, as well as our home studio in North Yorkshire, UK. 

The full tracklisting of Life's An Illusion is:

1. City Rhythm
2. It's A Killer
3. Life's An Illusion
4. Play It Cool
5. New Address
6. Bad Connection
7. Now That You're Dreaming
8. One Is One
9. See Her Fall
10. Waiting For Nothing

Check out the brand new video for our new song City Rhythm...